Staff

Mill School & Technology Academy

Staff Directory

Main Office — 562-789-3190

 

Office Staff
Name Position Ext Email
Ms. Reanna Mendoza Principal 3190   rmendoza@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Micaela McMann Secretary 3192  mmcmann@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Linda Hiltz Health Aide/Tech Accountant 3193 lhiltz@whittiercity.net
Ms. Janette Vargas Clerk/Tech Aide  3194 jvargas@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Lydia Ibañez Parent/Family Coordinator 3196 libanez@whittiercity.net
Mr. Mike Sierra Day Custodian 3190 msierra@whittiercity.net
Mr. Fredrick Viramontes Night Custodian 3190 fviramontes@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Juanita Martinez Library Aide 7420 jumartinez@whittiercity.net

 

Teaching Staff
Name

Position

/Grade Level

Room # Ext Email
Mrs. Vanessa Bañuelos K K 7420 vbanuelos@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Vanessa Apodaca K 8 7408 vapodaca@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Virginia Franco K 7 7407 vfranco@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Maria Hernandez & Mrs. Silva 1st 6 7406

mhernandez@whittiercity.net

vsilva@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Yvette Ramos-Cordova 1st 4 7404 yramoscordova@whittiercity.net
Ms. Olga Muñoz 1st 1 7401 mmunoz@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Kathy Monarrez 2nd 5 7405 kmonarrez@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Mary Dishigrikyan 2nd 3 7403 mdishigrikyan@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Cherie Trapani 2nd 2 7402 ctrapani@whittiercity.net
Mr. Clayton Mark 3rd 10 7410 cmark@whittiercity.net
Mr. Angel Mercado 3rd 16 7416 amercado@whittiercity.net
Mr. Deanna Wilson 4th  14 7414 disen@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Marine Bogosian 4th 13 7413 mbogosian@whittiercity.net
Ms. Vanessa Saldivar 5th 15 7415 vsaldivar@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Veronica Garcia 5th  11 7411 vgarcia@whittiercity.net
Mr. Tim Kung 5th  12 7412 tkung@whittiercity.net
Mr. Eric Richardson RSP K-5 9 7409 erichardson@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Yvonne Sandoval Psych 9 7419 ysandoval@whittiercity.net
Mrs. Crystal Burnett Speech 9 7409 cburnett@whittiercity.net
Ms. Michelle Nelson Speech 9 7409 mnelson@whittiercity.net
 

 

MSTAMissionWordle.png