MSTA Box Tops Information

Monthly Collection

August 2015 -- 3,998 

Box Tops @MSTA

Box Tops @MSTA

MSTA loves Box Tops for Education!  Please help us by collecting Box Tops from items you use at home. Students may bring them in and place in their class Box Top bucket.  Every year, funds are used to help improve our campus.   We have been able to keep our campus current.  We appreciate your support!

2013 -- Surround Sound in Multipurpose Room

2014 -- Mounted Wireless Projector for Multipurpose Room

2015 -- Duplo Machine for Office

2015-16 GOAL -- Raise $2,500 toward the development of a Reading Garden

The Box Tops Traveling Trophies are presented to the two classes with the most collected at each due date.  

2015-16 Box Tops Due Dates

Friday, August 28, 2015

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Friday, November 20, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

Friday, January 29, 2015

Friday, February 26, 2015

Thursday, March 31, 2015

Friday, April 29, 2015

Friday, May 27, 2015

boxtops.png